Internal Complaints Committee (ICC)

The ICC (Internal Complaints Committee) – [Guidelines of UGC (SAKSHAM)]

The ICC (Internal Complaints Committee) approved the constitution of the committee comprising with the following members (E.C. dated 07.4.2015) :-

Dr. Swati Ghosh, Associated Professor, Department Of Economics  &

Director Women Studies Centre – Chairperson

Dr. Tapasree Das, Associate Professor, Department of Rabindra Sangeet

Dr. Paula Sengupta, Associate Professor, Department of Applied Art

Shri Ritwik Kumar Banerjee, Security Officer - Convenor

Smt. Dipa Das, Representative of Non-teaching Staff.

Smt. Sushama Banerjee, Representative of Non-teaching Staff.

Smt. Amrita Roy – Student representative

Smt. Imon Chowdhuri – Student representative

Smt. Mouli Banerjee – Student representative

Smt. Jeeja Ghosh,  HOD, Advocacy and Disability Studies, Indian Institute of Cerebral Palsy


Contact Us

Emerald Bower Campus
56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700 050

Jorasanko Campus
6/4, Dwarkanath Tagore Lane, Kolkata – 700 007

External Link

© 2022 All Rights Reserved Rabindra Bharati University, [RBU], Kolkata-700050, W.B., India.