Internal Complaints Committee

The ICC (Internal Complaints Committee)

The ICC (Internal Complaints Committee) approved the constitution of the committee comprising with the following members (E.C. dated 18.04.2022) :-

Prof. Indrani Ghosh, Department of Rabindra Sangeet – President

Prof. Sohini Dhar, Department of History of Art

Dr. Pritha Ghosh, Department of Philosophy - Convenor

Two Representative of Non-teaching Staff

Three Representatives of Student [If the matter involves students]

Ancita Ghatak / Ruchira Goswami (NUJS) [One Representative of Non-Government Organisation].


Contact Us

Emerald Bower Campus
56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700 050

Jorasanko Campus
6/4, Dwarkanath Tagore Lane, Kolkata – 700 007

External Link

© 2023 All Rights Reserved Rabindra Bharati University, [RBU], Kolkata-700050, W.B., India.