The Planning Board

The Planning Board – [Framed by E.C. dated 08.7.2014]

The  Planning Board Committee shall consist the following members : -


Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor


Three Deans of the Faculty Councils

Dean, Faculty of Arts

Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts

Dean, Faculty of Visual Arts

Three members from each Faculty nominated by the E.C.




Development Officer


Finance Officer


Chief University Engineer



Contact Us

Emerald Bower Campus
56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700 050

Jorasanko Campus
6/4, Dwarkanath Tagore Lane, Kolkata – 700 007

External Link

© 2023 All Rights Reserved Rabindra Bharati University, [RBU], Kolkata-700050, W.B., India.