Online Admission Committee

The Online Admission Committee – [Framed by E.C. dated 07.4.2015]

The Online Admission Committee shall consist the following members :-


Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor


Three Deans of the Faculty Councils

Dean, Faculty of Arts

Dean, Faculty of Fine Arts

Dean, Faculty of Visual Arts


Member Secretary

Dean, Students’ Welfare


Finance Officer


Secretary Faculty Councils


Security Officer


Information Scientist



Contact Us

Emerald Bower Campus
56A, B.T. Road, Kolkata – 700 050

Jorasanko Campus
6/4, Dwarkanath Tagore Lane, Kolkata – 700 007

External Link

© 2024 All Rights Reserved Rabindra Bharati University, [RBU], Kolkata-700050, W.B., India.